Happy Halloween!

Sometimes I forget that I really like drawing, and then I do it and remember.
halloween.2013ahalloween.2013bhalloween.2013c

These are actually Halloween cards I made for my family.  When I was a kid, I drew cards for my family for every holiday.  There was even one year that I made cards for Flag Day.  Flag Day!  Nowadays my hand drawn cards for family and friends are limited to birthdays, major holidays, and the odd Valentine’s Day if I feel like someone needs a little love.  Then there are times that the mood strikes me, like this Halloween.

Hey, did those pumpkins change color?

halloween.2013dI hope your Halloween if full of surprising treats!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

